I forgot I even had a blog until I tried to follow someone else’s. I suppose I got busy, distracted, off task.. life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans. Since my last blog post, I became pregnant unexpectedly and delivered my fourth child six weeks ago. I didn’t discover the gender until birth, which irritated others to no end. It was a girl!! I really thought it was another bo,  but feel extremely happy to now have 2 boys and 2 girls. I feel relaxed and confident in parenting her,  but the physical,  emotional and spiritual tolls of raising four children are abundant. My husband is often out of town with his job, so I am navigating this ship mostly alone. The upcoming summer fills me with fearful trepidation, but the only way over it is through it…drawing on all my inner reserves to perservere.

